Coral Glades High School - Home of the Jaguars


School of Excellence
Partners In Education

Coral Glades Partners in Education

Company Name Address Contact Person (s) Telephone
ABC Roofing 3950 NW 120th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Randi & John Famularo (954) 344-4622
Advanced Cable 12409 NW 35th  Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Melissa Krupin (954) 752-7244, Ext. 244
MelissaK@advancedcable.net
Alehouse 1915 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Javier Munoz (954) 825-0574
All County Music, Inc. 8136 N. University Drive
Tamarac, FL 33321
Fred Schiff (954) 722-3424
Fredallcounty@aol.com
American Intercontinental University South Florida 2250 N. Commerce Parkway
Weston, FL 33326
Robert Malone, Jr. (954) 446-6100
(954) 660-4060 (F)
(954) 729-0865
Rmalone@aol.com
Andrew Rosenberg, Esq. 1560 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323
Andrew Rosenberg (954) 650-3168
(888) 531-7773 (F)
andrewgrosenberg@gmail.com
Arts Alive 10450 W. Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Caryl Fantel (954) 372-7878
cfantel@artsalive.biz
Auto Direct 2681 North Federal Highway
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Harley Jacobson (954) 785-8175
autoleasing@aol.com
Avalon Accounting 1500 N. University Drive Ste 115
Coral Springs, FL 33071
RJ & Gail Avalon (954) 345-4648
Rjavalon@myacc.net
Bank of America 1470 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Rosy Mendez (954) 757-2740
Rocio.mendez@bankofamerica.com
Bayside Graphics 11520 Wiles Road
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Bill Wizst (954) 227-4010
Bill@printbayside.com
Bedrosians Tile & Stone 100 Park Central Blvd. S
Pompano Beach, FL 33064 
Jenn Nickelsen (954) 917-8002 Ext 15
Jennifer@bedrosiantile.com
Benihana 1695 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Robert Oakes (954) 341-9622
(954) 341-9778
Best Buy 3300 NW 62 Avenue
Margate, FL 33063
Andrew Phillips (954) 975-2857

andrew.phillips@bestbuy.com
Best Insurance 8050 N. University Drive #205
Tamarac, FL 33321
Barry Sokoloff (954) 580-2378

barry@bestinsuranceadvisors.com
Biz Gro 3506 Wildflower Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Crazy Ray (954) 557-2251

CrazyRay@crazyray.com
Body by VI 10444 NW 1st Court
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Craig Brotman (678) 428-3649

craigbrotman@yahoo.com
Brown & Bigelow 1440 Coral Ridge Drive Ste. 385
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Brad Edelman (954) 344-2274
(954) 344-2275 (F)
brad@edelmanent.com
Bru's Room 1000 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Jennifer Brooks (954) 656-8041
(954) 656-8048
Capital Lending Group 1001 W. Cypress Creek Road
Suite 302U
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Ryan Paton (954)533-2024
(954) 252-4294 (F)
ryan@capitollg.com
Carraba’s Italian Grill 2501 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Victor Sullivan (954) 345-4600
Century Badge & Engraving 9313 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Eric Johnson (954) 340-0614
eric@centurybadge.com
Chocolates By Design 9895 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Denise Judson (954) 753-7151
Citibank 2789 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Michelle Martinez (954) 346-4331
mmichele.martinez@citi.com
City of Coral Springs Community Development 9551 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Mark Westfall (954) 344-1117
mwestfall@coralsprings.org
City of Coral Springs Parks & Recreation 2501 Coral Springs Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Nedra Lyon (954) 345-2204
pknjl@coralsprings.org
Coldstone Creamery 10343 Royal Palm Blvd.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Ruth Spiegel (954) 592-8147
ruth@tiegress.com
Coldwell Banker 5810 Coral Ridge Drive Ste. 100
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Sharon Edelman (954) 650-3615
(954) 344-7063 (F)
sharonedelman@bellsouth.net
Community Blood Center of South Florida 1700 N. State Road 7
Lauderhill, FL 33313
Dahlia Steele-Huie (954) 777-2682
(954) 486-6841 (F)
dahias@cbcsf.org
Connecting, Inc. 4837 Chandonnay Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Kathleen Matchonis (954) 294-9708
kathy@connectinginc.net
Coral Springs Museum of Art 2855 Coral Springs Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Kathleen Matchonis (954) 340-5000
www.csmart.org
Coral Springs Nursery 9300 Wiles Road
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Dan Bowman (954) 752-8093
csnursery@myacc.net
Coral Springs Styling & Barbershop 1951 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Steve & Alice Holbrook (954) 752-4433
steveholbrooke@aol.com
Crocante Gourmet Bakery 2708 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(954) 341-4416
crocantebakery@gmail.com
Dan Daley - Commissioner Coral Springs 9551 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Dan Daley (954) 344-5911
ddaley@coralsprings.org
Del Vecchios Pizzeria 11010 Wiles Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Suzi Seeman (954) 345-7001
suzi@jem4.com
DeVry University 2300 SW 145th Avenue
Miramar, FL 33027
Keisha Smith (954) 499-9661
ksmith@devry.edu
Dr. Gerald Gluck 2855 N. University Ste 210
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Gerald Gluck (954) 227-0551
eegbiofeedbk@gmail.com
Ducerus One Park Place 621 NW 53rd Street Suite 240
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Jay Greene (561) 995-1418
jjay.greene@ducerus.com
Dunkin Donuts 5930 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Jacqueline Cosbert (954) 612-2757
Jcosbert0422@yahoo.com
Firehouse Subs 2070 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Anne Ghorgani (954) 575-0026
kghorbani@firehousesubs.com
Fitwize 4 Kids 9645 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33066
Angie Sanchez (954) 323-2216
(954) 840-6746 (F)
Coralsprings@fitwize4kids.com
Forum Publishing Group 1701 Green Road Suite B
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064
Rachel Boutet-Font (305) 710-9634
rboutetfont@tribune.com
Hearts & Flowers 11471 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Robert & Cheryl Sims (954) 346-6112
Robert@heartsandflowers.com
Huntington Learning Center 1750 N. University Drive Suite 234
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Michael Bush (954) 752-0411
Bush777@comcast.net
ING Denny Artache (561) 305-8226
dennyartache@aol.com
Joe Di Maggio Children’s Hospital 4320 Sheridan Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Theresa Garcia (954) 265-0982
(954) 989-5198
John Hancock Financial Service 7907 NW 128th Lane
Parkland, FL 33076
Marlon Miles (954) 270-3878 (954) 755-9815 (F)
mmiles@jhnetwork.com
Joshua Schlinsky Independent Marketer 4934 Sarazen Drive
Hollywood, FL 33021
Joshua Schlinsky (954) 600-9460
jschlinsky@finsvcs.com
Keiser University 1500 NW 49th Streeet
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Dean Vines (954) 776-4456
(954) 351-4043 (F)
Kids of Love 3506 Wildflower Drive P.O Box 670333
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Crazy Ray (954) 757-2810
(954) 949-9099 (F)
CrazyRay@KidsOfLove.org
www.KidsOfLove.org
Kids Wealth Institute 3782 NW 124 Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Abel Pena Fernandez (954) 344-9404
apena@kidswealthinstitute.org
Kiwanis 520 Ramblewood Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Mary Boast (954) 557-2251
boajam@myacc.net
Links Media 1287 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Sean Kavanaugh (954) 346-4800
(954) 346-4801 (F)
sk@linksmediacorp.com
LL Design 11200 NW 12th Court
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Laura Lingwai (954) 242-2258
lauralingwai@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Carol Bowen (727) 385-1421
carol.bowen@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/carol.bowen
Medifast Weight Control Center 2712 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Susan Hazzard (954) 753-6583
shazzard@medifastcenters.com
Mom's Taxi Service, Inc. 1440 Coral Ridge Drive Suite 156
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Sharron Gay (954) 338-5720
sharon@momstaxiservice.net
Oma’s Garden 10432 West Atlantic Blvd.
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Diana Sarrar (954) 755-0411
Organ Donor Awareness Foundation 5944 Coral Ridge Drive Suite 268
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Neal Bira (954) 304-6488 (C)
neal@organdonorhero.org
www.organdonorhero.org
Papa John's Pizza 10421 NW 19th St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Laurie Bonilla (954) 895-4985
(954) 438-4237 (F)
Laurie.bonilla@teamoney.net
Play It Again Sports 11426 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Fortuna Privas (954) 510-7545

piascoralspring@yahoo.com
PNC Bank 8901 W. Atlantic Blvd.
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Mark Fitzgerald (954) 796-6680
(954) 575-4168 (F)
m.fitzgerald@pnc.com
Pratt Financial Group, LLC 1000 Corporate Drive Ste.#700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Steve Hill (954) 345-5769
shill@prattfinancialgroup.net
Promotional Products Plus 10693 Wiles Road, #103
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Kimberly Knox (754) 235-1322
promoproducts@bellsouth.net
Prudential Florida Realty 2780 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Shirley Klein (954) 448-9088
shirley@shirleyklein.com
Publix 1400 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Jim Abrams (954) 346-1705
Saveology Iceplex 3299 Sportsplex Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
John Peach (954) 341-9956
Sawgrass Lanes 8501 N. University Drive
Tamarac, FL 33321
Ann Richman (954) 722-2700
(954) 722-2703 (F)
Annrichman1@yahoo.com
Sawgrass Nature Center 3000 Sportsplex Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Robin Reccasina (954) 752-9453
sncrobin@aol.com
Sherwin Williams #2140 2040 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Cassie Brandt (954) 753-6077
(954) 753-6628 (F)
sw2140@sherwin.com
Sign *A* Rama 2322 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
James Finch (954) 796-1644
(954) 796-1689 (F)
jamesf@signarama-coralsprings.com
Simon/Coral Square Mall 9469 W. Atlantic Blvd.
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Xiomara Fraga (954) 755-5552
(954) 755-0591 (F)
xfraga@simon.com
Sports & Activities Directory 7027 W. Broward Blvd. #257
Plantation, FL 33317
Julia Kasper (954) 818-1549
juliesports1@aol.com
Sunrise Sports & Entertainment One Panther Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323
Alex Edgley (954) 835-7332
edgleya@sselive.com
SwimwithMr.Blue.com PO Box 4743
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33338
Julie Gross (954) 956-9955

info@swimwithmrblue.com
TD Bank 2600 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Nicole Ghann (954) 575-5992

(954) 575-5713 (F)
Nicole.Ghann@yesbank.com
Teen Link 6501 Nob Hill Road
Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandy Betlach (954) 747-3055
Thalers Printing Center 4970 N. University Drive
Lauderhill, FL 33351
Gary & Honi Thaler (954) 741-6522
Thalersprinting@comcast.net
The Bodnar Group 4179 Davie Road Suite 100
Coral Springs, FL 33314
Doris Bodnar (954) 796-7000
Doris@thebodnargroup.info
The Garden Club of Coral Springs 12167 NW 9th Place
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Marcy DiMare (954) 253-9189
salid@msn.com
Typestyles Inc. 12167 NW 9th Place
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Meryl Katlin (954) 753-7287
(954) 346-0226 (F)
meryl@etypestyles.com
U18 Sports Medicine 5830 Coral Ridge Drive Ste 207
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Tony Milian (954) 575-8941
(954) 806-7595 (C)
amilian@mhs.net
USK Karate Academy 5697 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33076
David & Jillian Alvas (954) 340-5425
(954) 340-5427 (F)
davidvalvas@yahoo.com
uskkarateacademy@yahoo.com
www.uskkarate.com
Vocelli’s Pizza 4618 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ismail Doyran (954) 344-7742
Wells Fargo 400 N. State Road 7
Margate, FL 33321
Cynthia Martin (954) 623-1366
(954) 623-1359 (F)
cynthia.martin@wellsfargo.com
Wings Plus 9880 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Brian Walsh (954) 752-4465
(954) 341-5237 (F)
Wizard Creations 7719 LaMirada Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Luke Freeman (954) 317-2940
Xtreme Indoor Carting 5300 N. Powerline Road Ste. 210
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Elizabeth Rizzuto (954) 491-6265 x204
(954) 554-0442 (C)
elizabeth@xtremeindoorkarting.com
Youth Environmental Alliance 6900 S.W. 21st Ct Suite 8
Davie, FL 33317
Cindy Davidson (954) 382-0188
(954) 382-9770