Coral Glades High School - Home of the Jaguars


School of Excellence
Coral GladesAdministrators

Steven G. Carruth (Principal)

Steven G. Carruth
Education
University of Florida / Florida Atlantic University
Certifications
Principal (All Levels) / Educational Leadership (All Levels) / Social Studies (6-12)
Jaguar Motto
"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take"
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1258
Email: steven.carruth@browardschools.com

Lorenzo Wood (Intern Principal - Juniors)

Lorenzo Wood
Education
St. Thomas University / Nova Southeastern University
Certifications
Principal (All Levels) / Educational Leadership (All Levels) / Social Studies (6-12) / Social Studies (5-9) / ESOL
Jaguar Motto
"The people who influence you are the people who believe in you"
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1299
Email: lorenzo.wood@browardschools.com

Paul Satty (Intern Principal - Freshmen)

Paul Satty
Education
University of Miami / St. Thomas University / Florida International University / Florida Atlantic University / Northeastern University
Certifications
Principal (All Levels) / Educational Leadership (All Levels) / Language Arts (6-12) / Gifted (6-12)
Jaguar Motto
"Dare to believe that you can do anything you set out to do"
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1312
Email: paul.satty@browardschools.com

Wendy Bernstein (Assistant Principal - Seniors)

Wendy Bernstein
Education
Northern Illinois University / Florida Atlantic University
Certifications
Educational Leadership (All Levels) / Mathematics 6-12
Jaguar Motto
"Choose Your Attitude"
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1263
Email: wendy.bernstein@browardschools.com

Michele Stein (Assistant Principal - Sophomores)

Michele Stein
Education
Florida State University / Nova Southeastern University
Certifications
Educational Leadership (All Levels) / Exceptional Student Education (K-12)
Jaguar Motto
"Believe, Achieve, Succeed"
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1291
Email: michele.stein@browardschools.com

Jennie Boyer (Educational Specialist)

Jennie Boyer
Education
University of Central Florida / Florida Atlantic University
Certifications
Social Science Education 6-12 / Curriculum & Instruction
Jaguar Motto
"Every child can learn. The key is to finding their passion and lighting the fire."
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1290
Email: jennie.boyer@browardschools.com

Kelley Fisher (Behavior Specialist / ESE Chair)

Kelley Fisher
Education
Pennsylvania State University
Certifications
Exceptional Student Education (All Levels) / National Board Certified
Jaguar Motto
"Every strike brings you closer to the next homerun"
Contact Information
Phone: 754-322-1269
Email: kelley.fisher@browardschools.com